top of page


2023-12-09 19-24-51_edited.jpg

Chairman and Treasurer

Martin Healy

2023-12-09 20-00-17_edited.jpg

Musical Director

Lewis Kemp

Robin Hare_edited.jpg

Assistant Musical Director

Robin Hare

16 - graham 4 (3).JPG

Engagements Secretary

Graham Brant

2023-12-09 21-04-54_edited.jpg

Secretary and Online and Social Media Officer

Kate Hopkins

2023-10-07 20-28-34_edited.jpg

Child Protection Officer

Sam Daly

Instrument and Uniform Secretary

Paul Terry


Life President

Algy Hoare BEM

2023-12-09 21-00-01_edited.jpg

Assistant Treasurer

Elliot Kemp

2023-10-07 19-51-39_edited.jpg

Player Liaison Officer

Alexander Fraser

2023-12-09 21-16-05_edited.jpg

General Committee Member

Michael Garrett

2021-09-05 14-29-20_edited.jpg

General Committee Member

Catherine Sleep-Thomas

bottom of page