top of page


Musical Director

Lewis Kemp

Deputy Musical Director

Robin Hare

Front Row Cornets

Principal Cornet - Stefan Peacock

Solo Cornet - Francesca Fraser 

Solo Cornet - Jane Fairweather
Cornet - VACANT 

Back Row Cornets

Soprano Cornet - VACANT 

Repiano Cornet - Andrew Seall 

Repiano Cornet - VACANT 

2nd Cornet - Algy Hoare 

2nd Cornet - Anna Narborough

2nd Cornet - Valerie Barfoot

3rd Cornet - Lydia Fuggle

3rd Cornet - Rosalinda Endersby

3rd Cornet - William Saunders

Tenor Horns

Flugel Horn - Pam Newton

Solo Horn - Catherine Sleep-Thomas 

1st Horn - Wendy Vidler

2nd Horn - Tristan Beedell 

2nd Horn - Sam Daly

Baritone Horns

1st Baritone - Denise Beedell 

2nd Baritone - Alex Fraser

2nd Baritone - Alexandra de Giovanni


1st Trombone - Graham Brant 

1st Trombone - Paul Terry 

2nd Trombone - John Whitehead 

Bass Trombone - Mike Roberts


Principal Euphonium - Paul Skerry

2nd Euphonium - Kate Hopkins


Eb Bass - Andy Chisnall

Eb Bass - Michael Garrett

Bb Bass - Suzanne Healy-Smith

Bb Bass - VACANT 


Drum Kit - Nick Weller 

Tuned Percussion - Bennet Smith

bottom of page