top of page

WBB Members

Musical Directors:

Alan Finemore and Kate Luff


Solo Cornet - David Hughes 

Solo Cornet - Lewis Kemp

Solo Cornet - VACANT 

Solo Cornet - VACANT
Cornet - Jane Fairweather 

Back Row Cornets:

Soprano Cornet - VACANT 

Repiano Cornet - Pam Newton 

Repiano Cornet - Francesca Fraser 

2nd Cornet - Algy Hoare 

2nd Cornet - Anna Narborough

2nd Cornet - Valerie Barfoot

3rd Cornet - Lydia Fuggle

3rd Cornet - Sam Daly

3rd Cornet - Rosalinda Endersby


Flugel Horn - Alan Finemore

Solo Horn - Catherine Sleep-Thomas 

1st Horn - Wendy Vidler

2nd Horn - Tristan Beedell 


Euphonium - Paul Skerry

Euphonium - Kate Luff

1st Baritone - Denise Beedell 

2nd Baritone - Alex Fraser

Baritone - Lauren Cook


1st Trombone - Graham Brant 

1st Trombone - Paul Terry 

2nd Trombone - John Whitehead 

Bass Trombone - Mike Roberts

Trombone - David Healy


Bb Bass - Suzanne Healy-Smith

Bb Bass - Kate Hopkins

Eb Bass - Andy Chisnall

Eb Bass - VACANT 


Kit - Nick Weller 

Tuned - Bennet Smith

Sheet music on music stand
bottom of page